XBOX ANDROID REAL METHOD HACK CODES LINEAGE 2: REVOLUTION

 

 

Lineage 2: Revolution hack generator

 

 

26019 vote

Simplified Chinese

creators Netmarble Corporation

1.08.12

purchase Tier 30 Package

notices I’ve never made an complaint about a game before but it’s because I’ve never cared enough about the game to make a complaint so here we go. I’ve played this game for quite a while and its had its ups and downs but I’ve just dealt with it. But alas my opinions on this matter has recently changed, and what has caused this would be the Extraction Pit. The Extraction Pit is a place where you collects herds that you can combine together to increase your combat power, and the only time a player should (in my opinion) swing their weapon is when a creature pops up after your just finished collecting a herb. This is not the case, every time I make my daily trip to the Extraction Pit I’m flawlessly killed by some op player for either their own entertainment(which is mostly the case), because I started extracting a herb before they could, or because I’m caught in some crazy cross fire. This is extremely annoying for more reasons then one. For example wasted heath potions or most importantly my anxiety levels rising for just wanting to collect a herb! This whole problem would not be an issue if there were constrictions on the combat power of players that enter(just like the other dungeon activities). So for incoming player this review may not make sense now but I’m sure you will remember something from this when your experiencing this very problem on your own. You’ve been warned

Reviews "... Lineage 2: Revolution is among the best games on the App Store. 5/5" - Touch Arcade

 

 

 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej